Log in

CONTACT US

Regional Representatives

Ireland and Scotland

Andrew Baillie

a.baillie@strath.ac.uk 

Keith Halliday

k.halliday@qub.ac.uk


London Region

Chris Allister

J.M.Allister@lse.ac.uk



Midlands and North Wales Region

Adrian Owen

a.owen@aston.ac.uk 

Chris Rippon

chris.rippon@nottingham.ac.uk


Northern Region

Stephen Bloye

s.bloye@mmu.ac.uk 

Jill Roberts

J.Roberts2@hud.ac.uk



South East Region

Rebecca Verlin

R.K.Verlin@kent.ac.uk



South West and South Wales Region

Aurelia Taylor

a.galicka-beling@exeter.ac.uk

Clive Davis

clive.davis@uwe.ac.uk


________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Administration and Membership Enquires

Abby Hales

Telephone: 01275 266002

e-mail: bache@inanyevent-uk.com


Conference and Exhibition Management

Victoria Hancock

Telephone: 01275 266002

e-mail: bache@inanyevent-uk.com


BACHE - c/o InAnyEvent UK Limited - Chy An Mor - Woodlands Road - Portishead - North Somerset - BS20 7HF

Telephone: 01275 266002 e-mail: bache@inanyevent-uk.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software