CONTACT US

Administration and Membership Enquires


Alice Johnson-Jelf

InAnyEvent UK Limited

Chy An Mor

Woodlands Road

Portishead

North Somerset

BS20 7HF

Telephone: 01275 266002

e-mail: bache@inanyevent-uk.com

 

 

Conference and Exhibition Management


Victoria Hancock

InAnyEvent UK Limited

Chy An Mor

Woodlands Road

Portishead

North Somerset

BS20 7HF

Telephone: 01275 266002
e-mail:
bache@inanyevent-uk.com



 

EXECUTIVE MEMBERS 2016 - 2017

Chair


Anthony Tyrrell

Head of Facilities

The Courtauld Institute of Art
Telephone: 020 7848 2604 / 07774 585156

e-mail: chair@bache.org.uk 

Vice-Chair


Vacant



Telephone:

e-mail:

Treasurer


Chris Rippon

University of Nottingham

Telephone: TBC

e-mail: chris.a.rippon@icloud.com

Secretary (Non-Executive Member)


Alice Johnson-Jelf

InAnyEvent UK Limited

Telephone: 01275 266002

e-mail: bache@inanyevent-uk.com

Ireland and Scotland Region

Representative


Andrew Baillie

Cleaning Services Manager

the University of Strathclyde

Telephone: 0141 548 4975

e-mail: a.baillie@strath.ac.uk  

Ireland and Scotland Region

Representative


Keith Halliday

Estates Manager

The Queen's University, Belfast

Telephone: 028 9097 1110

e-mail: k.halliday@qub.ac.uk

London and South-East Region

Representative


Anthony Tyrrell

Head of Facilities

The Courtauld Institute of Art

Telephone: 020 7848 2604

e-mail: Anthony.tyrrell@courtauld.ac.uk

Midlands and North Wales Region

Representative


Caroline McKinney

Operations Manager

University of Warwick

Telephone: 02476 523424

e-mail: caroline.mckinney@warwick.ac.uk

Northern Region

Representative


Stephen Bloye

Assistant Director Facilities (Operations)

Manchester Metropolitan University

Telephone: 0161 247 1983

e-mail: s.bloye@mmu.ac.uk

South-West and South Wales Region Representative


Helen Cozen

Forum and Facilities Operations Manager

University of Exeter

Telephone: 01392 725449

e-mail: h.m.beattie@exeter.ac.uk

BACHE - c/o InAnyEvent UK Limited - Chy An Mor - Woodlands Road - Portishead - North Somerset - BS20 7HF

Telephone: 01275 266002 / e-mail: bache@inanyevent-uk.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software